Doubt

Imagem

Where are all those magic words, now that I need it so much? Where is your sweet way to cheer me up whenever you send a random dull picture? Bring it over here, tell it that I miss it. Tell it that without it I would become a zombie!

Where is your smile? That smile that is capable of translating to my stupid eyes some of the happiness while you grin and promise me the world?

I’m looking for our sound too. Have you seen it? Of course not your silly! Sound is something that we listen to! But it’s been a while since I hear anything, and in this silence,  I begin to wonder many things and among them, the ultimate question:

Where are you?!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe um comentário

